Close this search box.

Songlist overview

Andrea Schroeder
albums on vinyl & CD

Andrea Schroeder – Void – 2016
CD & Vinyl, Glitterhouse Records

1. Void

2. Black Sky

3. Burden

4. My Skin Is Like Fire

5. Kingdom

6. Little Girl

7. Creatures

8. Was Poe Afraid

9. Drive Me Home

10. Don’t Wake Me

11. Endless Sea

Andrea Schroeder –
Where The Wild Oceans End – 2014
CD & Vinyl, Glitterhouse Records

1. Dead Man’s Eyes

2. Ghosts Of Berlin

3. Until The End

4. Helden

5. Fireland

6. The Spider

7. Where The Wild Oceans End

8. The Rattlesnake

9. Summer Came To Say Goodbye

10. Walk Into The Silence

Andrea Schroder – Blackbird – 2012
CD & Vinyl, Glitterhouse Records

1. Paint It Blue

2. Bebop Blues

3. Wrap Me in Your Arms

4. Ghost Ship

5. Death Is Waiting

6. Blackbird

7. Blackberry Wine

8. Winter Days

9. Dark Nightingales

10. Kälte

Singles on vinyl

Andrea Schroeder – Until The End – 2014
limited edition vinyl (500 copies), Glitterhouse Records

“Until The End” the single and  love song of her critically acclaimed album “Where The Wild Oceans End” on vinyl (7″, limited to 500 copies). The flipside is the first take out of the recordings with  Das Deutsche Filmorchester Babelsberg. The digital release of “Until The End” includes the two songs as well as the official video and the rough cut version of the clip!

Andrea Schroeder –
‘Helden’ – 2013
(‘Helden’/ ‘Heroes’ David Bowie/ Brian Eno Cover) – limited edition 500 copies
Glitterhouse Records

1. Helden
2. Kälte


Jeffrey Lee Pierce Session Project –
‘Axels and Sockets’ – 2014
Glitterhouse Records

The Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project is a tribute initiative to honour the work of Jeffrey Lee Pierce (The Gun Club)
Contributors include Iggy Pop, Nick Cave, Debbie Harry (Blondie), Mark Lanegan, Hugo Race, Thurston Moore and Primal Scream:

01. Nobody’s City – Iggy Pop with Nick Cave (feat. Thurston Moore)

02. Kisses For My President – The Amber Lights with Debbie Harry

03. Mexican Love – Black Moth

04. Weird Kid Blues – Julie Christensen

05. Ain’t My Problem Baby – Slim Cessna’s Auto Club

06. Constant Limbo (Constant Rain) – Crippled Black Phoenix and Cypress Grove (feat. Mark Lanegan & Bertrand Cantat)

07. Into The Fire – Nick Cave And Debbie Harry

08. Thunderhead – Kris Needs Presents…Honey

09. Desire By Blue River – Mark Lanegan and Bertrand Cantat

10. Kitty In The Moonlight – The Amber Lights with Xanthe Waite

11. Secret Fires – Ruby Throat

12. Kisses For My President – Andrea Schroeder

13. Body And Soul – James Johnston

14. Goodbye Johnny (Andrew Weatherall’s Nyabinghi Noir Mix) – Primal Scream

15. Break ‘Em Down – Hugo Race

16. My Cadillac – Cypress Grove

17. The Journey Is Long – Lydia Lunch and Jeffrey Lee Pierce

18. Shame And Pain – Mark Stewart And Jeffrey Lee Pierce (feat. Thurston Moore)